



Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Department Details

Department name: Asset Management Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
DONNA MILLER	Chairwoman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Vice Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026